Contains the complete corpus of medieval translations of the works of Aristotle, comprising those texts that have been critically edited in the printed Aristoteles Latinus series, as well as other corpora that have already been published or that are currently in preparation or unpublished. The database is not identical to the printed edition, as it omits the prefaces describing the manuscript tradition; nor does it include the apparatus of variant readings, the Greek-Latin comparative apparatus, or the bilingual indexes of the printed version. The texts included are prepared and supervised by the Aristoteles Latinus Centre of the Catholic University of Leuven, and produced in collaboration with the CTLO.

Provides online access to the standard editions (editions maiores) of the Bibliotheca scriptorum Romanorum Teubneriana. The database includes classical Latin literature in almost its entirety for the period up to the second century, together with the important non-Christian authors from the second century through to the Carolingian Renaissance, and the complete corpus of texts of the 'Grammatici Latini' and 'Servius Grammaticus.' The Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina is the central reference database for Latin literature from the Roman Republic to the Imperial Period and Late Antiquity.

Fully searchable texts of Latin literature spanning the Classical, Patristic, Medieval, and Neo-Latin periods.

Provides simultaneous searching of four databases: Library of Latin Texts (CLCLT); Monumenta Germaniae Historica (MGH); Aristoteles Latinus Database (ALD), and the Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature (ACLL).

Provides access to a growing number of Latin dictionaries. The database will comprise three kinds of dictionaries:
Dictionaries to assist translation from Latin into modern languages (English, French, German, and other)
Dictionaries providing semantic and etymological explanations in Latin of Latin words. The Database of Latin Dictionaries is linked to the Library of Latin Texts (CLCLT), permitting to search on a word in a dictionary within the DLD and to identify actual occurrences of the word within its context in the CLCLT and vice versa.

Includes most of the incipits from the major manuscript resources of Europe. With its wide-ranging, “generalist” character, covers all Latin texts that have been transmitted in manuscript since the origins of Latin literature up to about 1600 when the manuscript is replaced by the printed text. In Principio thus covers ancient, patristic, medieval, and humanist Latin literature.

The digital Loeb Classical Library is a fully searchable, perpetually growing virtual library of all that is important in Greek and Latin literature and includes single and dual-language reading modes.

Includes some OCTs e.g. Virgil

Comprises the works of the Church Fathers from Tertullian (c. 200 A.D.) to the death of Pope Innocent III in 1216.

The Thesaurus Linguae Latinae is an ongoing attempt to create the first comprehensive scholarly dictionary of ancient Latin from the earliest times down to AD 600. Each year the contents of the newly printed fascicles are added to the database.

The Vetus Latina Database is a compilation of Latin biblical texts that pre-date the Vulgate. The texts are collected by the Vetus Latina Institut in Beuron, Germany and also printed in the Vetus Latina series. The database is updated as new citations are added to the collection.