Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Resources for My Subject

CJBS Database Guide: Home

The CJBS Database Guide is to help learners navigate business and financial databases offered by the Information and Library Services.

Cambridge Judge Business School Information Centre

CJBS Information Centre

We provide a specialist information and library service in the field of business and management studies to members of Cambridge Judge Business School and the wider University of Cambridge community.

Our service boasts a world-class range of business databases covering company and financial data, industry and market reports, global news and much more. Although most of our services are available electronically, we also staff the Information Centre on the ground floor of the School.

The Information Centre space is currently open to CJBS staff and students only. Further details are available through learn.jbs.

Due to ongoing access restrictions to the building and distancing requirements within the space, we regret that we are not able to admit other members of the University at this time. Access will be restored as soon as possible. If you have any questions please do let us know at infolib@jbs.cam.ac.uk and we will endeavour to help through access to our databases and other electronic resources.

Contact the Librarians

Profile Photo
Information & Library Services
Contact:
Information Centre
Cambridge Judge Business School
01223 339599
Website

In this Guide

In this guide you will find...

  • A list of the most relevant databases used by students
  • Information on each database that CJBS subscribes to
  • Step-by-step instructions for logging into the databases while off-campus (click on the more... button)
  • Databases divided by the different subject areas they cover
  • Information on how to reference your research
  • A lot of the colour yellow...

@CBJSInfoLib

Meet the Team

 

 

Ange Fitzpatrick - Information and Library Services Manager 

Email: a.fiztpatrick@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

 

Andrew Alexander 

 

Andrew Alexander - Deputy Information and Library Services Manager 

Email: a.alexander@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

 

“Natasha 

 

Natasha Pivnenko - Senior Information and Library Assistant 

Email: n.pivnenko@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Lauren Carter - Senior Information and Library Assisant 

Email: l.carter@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Melendra Sanders - Senior Information and Library Assistant 

Email: m.sanders@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

 

© Cambridge University Libraries | Accessibility | Privacy Policy