Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Resources for My Subject

CJBS Database Guide: Home

The CJBS Database Guide is to help learners navigate business and financial databases offered by the Information and Library Services.

Cambridge Judge Business School Information Centre

CJBS Information CentreWe provide a specialist information and library service in the field of business and management studies to members of Cambridge Judge Business School and the wider University of Cambridge community.

Our service boasts a world-class range of business databases covering company and financial data, industry and market reports, global news and much more. Although most of our services are available electronically we also staff the Information Centre on the ground floor of the School. This is open 24/7 and, as well as housing the books on your reading lists, is also the place to come for friendly assistance with your information and data needs.

COVID-19 Update: All library staff are currently working remotely. Our online support has not changed. You can reach us via email or instant chat Monday-Friday 09:00-17:00.

While we aren't physically in the Library at the moment, you still have access to a huge amount of information online. The staff are currently working on creating material for studying remotely. If you have any questions we are available Monday-Friday 09:00-17:00.

Please watch this guide for more information...

Contact the Librarians

Katie Hughes's picture
Katie Hughes
Contact:
Information Centre
Cambridge Judge Business School
01223 339599
Website

In this Guide

In this guide you will find...

  • A list of the most relevant databases used by students
  • Information on each database that CJBS subscribes to
  • Step-by-step instructions for logging into the databases while off-campus (click on the more... button)
  • Databases divided by the different subject areas they cover
  • Information on how to reference your research
  • A lot of the colour yellow...

@CBJSInfoLib

Meet the Team

Ange Fitzpatrick 

 

Ange Fitzpatrick - Information and Library Services Manager 

Email: a.fiztpatrick@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

 

“Andrew 

 

Andrew Alexander - Deputy Information and Library Services Manager 

Email: a.alexander@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

 

“Katie 

 

Katie Hughes - User Experience Librarian 

Email: k.hughes@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

 

“Natasha 

 

Natasha Pivnenko - Senior Information and Library Assistant 

Email: n.pivnenko@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

 

“Lauren 

 

Lauren Carter - Senior Information and Library Assisant 

Email: l.carter@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

 

“Melendra 

 

Melendra Sanders - Senior Information and Library Services Assistant 

Email: m.sanders@jbs.cam.ac.uk