Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
When using Bloomberg, you will be required to set up your own personal login using your @cam.ac.uk or @jbs.cam.ac.uk email address. This guide takes you screen-by-screen through the steps needed to create your personal Bloomberg Terminal Login.
International company & economic data and news, recent and historic. Import/export from Excel. For access:
Capital IQ (S&P)
Great for tearsheet information: Company profiles, competitor analysis, financial data, industry data, news, people. Also includes access to Capital IQ Pro, good for private company and private markets data. For access:
Annual and quarterly income statements, balance sheets, statements and supplemental data on North American public companies. This is part of the WRDS database. For access:
International company and economic data and news, recent and historic. Deals and private equity. Import/export from Excel. For access:
Performs event studies using data read from the CRSP stock databases or pre-extracted from other sources. This is part of the WRDS database. For access:
UK and Ireland database covering 7 million companies. Can be used to create mailing lists. For remote access:
Detailed and consensus estimates and forecast measures for 60,000 companies worldwide. This is part of the WRDS database. For access:
J.P. Morgan Research
Features thousands of analyst reports covering over 3,000 global companies and all industries. Coverage is 2011 to current with a one week embargo. For remote access:
International database of company (public and private) financials, filings and executives. For remote access:
The Wharton School's gateway to financial datasets. For access: