Skip to main content
Help

Cambridge LibGuides

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Access Medicine This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
Access Science This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
Archives Direct This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
Trial
An account on BoB will need to be created.
Calvin (Droz) This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
Trial
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
Kotar This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
Law Trove This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
Trial
  • University of Cambridge access only
Trial
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
Perlego This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
Politics Trove This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
  • University of Cambridge access only
New
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers) archive
Royal College of Physicians archive
Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland archive
New York Academy of Science archive
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...